750 Camino Lejo Santa Fe, NM 87505 505-982-2226

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5378
Santa Fe, NM 87502-5378
Main Phone: (505) 982-2226
Fax: (505) 982-4585
 
For Museum Inquiries:
Admissions@SpanishColonial.org
 
For Membership Inquiries:
Membership@SpanishColonial.org
 
For Spanish Market Inquiries:
Market@SpanishColonial.org
 
For Media and Advertising Inquiries:
Media@SpanishColonial.org
 
For Event Inquiries:
Events@SpanishColonial.org
 

Executive Board
Joel Goldfrank, President
Robert Coffland, Vice President
Larry Lujan, Past President
Penelope Hunter-Stiebel, Secretary
Ron Rivera, Treasurer

Board of Directors
Chris Baca
Bob Gallegos- At Large
Victor Goler
Patricio Gonzales
Teresita Gonzalez-Corral
Kris Lajeskie
Diane Martínez
Joseph Moure
Mark Rhodes
Jacobo de la Serna
Ambassador Edward Romero

International Board of Directors
James M. Long, Founder
Joel Goldfrank

Advisory Board
William N. Ashbey
Barbara Carpio Hoover
Eileen Wells

Honorary Board
Governor Susana Martínez
Marta Weigle
Nancy Meem Wirth

Josef B. Diaz
Acting Director and Chief Curator, jdiaz@spanishcolonial.org
Maggie Magalnick
Director of Special Events and Executive Administrative Assistant, events@spanishcolonial.org
David Rasch
Director of Spanish Market, market@spanishcolonial.org
Jana Gottshalk
Curator, MoSCA, jgottshalk@spanishcolonial.org
Tannis Eberts
Curator Assistant and Collections Manager, collections@spanishcolonial.org
Patricia Garduño
Membership Coordinator, membership@spanishcolonial.org
Miquela Salazar-Korte
Education Coordinator, education@spanishcolonial.org
Natasha Rudolph
Media Coordinator, media@spanishcolonial.org

ADMISSIONS/SECURITY/FACILITIES
Theresa Gallegos
Admissions and Gift Shop, MoSCA, admissions@spanishcolonial.org
Daniel Palacios
Security and Admissions, security@spanishcolonial.org
Donald Medina
Security/ Maintenance
Leo Carrillo
Security and admissions
Jean Ross
Admissions and Gift Shop, MoSCA, admissions@spanishcolonial.org