Get to know the work schedule of banks, post offices, shops and other institutions and organizations of the UK. 750 Camino Lejo Santa Fe, NM 87505 505-982-2226

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5378
Santa Fe, NM 87502-5378
Main Phone: (505) 982-2226
 
For Museum Inquiries:
Admissions@SpanishColonial.org
 
For Membership Inquiries:
Membership@SpanishColonial.org
 
For Spanish Market Inquiries:
Market@SpanishColonial.org
 
For Media and Advertising Inquiries:
Media@SpanishColonial.org
 

Executive Board
Joel Goldfrank, President
Robert Coffland, Vice President
Larry Lujan, Past President
Ron Rivera, Treasurer

Board of Directors
Bob Gallegos- At Large
Victor Goler
Diane Martínez
Joseph Moure
Mark Rhodes

Advisory Board
William N. Ashbey
Barbara Carpio Hoover
Eileen Wells

Honorary Board
Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham
Nancy Meem Wirth
Ambassador Edward Romero

Josef B. Diaz
Acting Director and Chief Curator, jdiaz@spanishcolonial.org
David Rasch
Director of Spanish Market, market@spanishcolonial.org
Jana Gottshalk
Curator, MoSCA, jgottshalk@spanishcolonial.org
Tannis Eberts
Curator Assistant and Collections Manager, collections@spanishcolonial.org
Renee Lauzon
Membership Specialist, membership@spanishcolonial.org
Miquela Salazar-Korte
Education Coordinator, education@spanishcolonial.org
Natasha Rudolph
Media Coordinator, media@spanishcolonial.org

ADMISSIONS/SECURITY/FACILITIES
Theresa Gallegos
Admissions and Gift Shop, MoSCA, admissions@spanishcolonial.org
Jean Ross
Admissions and Gift Shop, MoSCA, admissions@spanishcolonial.org
Daniel Palacios
Security and Admissions
Leo Carrillo
Security and Admissions